Let's talk branding
Let's talk branding
LTB 010 The ten most valuable branding lessons from this season
0:00
-16:45

LTB 010 The ten most valuable branding lessons from this season

podcastvisual.jpg

In this episode I take a look back at all the valuable insights I got from the podcast guests.

It was such an honor and interesting ride to start this first podcast season. I got to talk to some amazing people and learned a lot of things. I want to thank all of the guest from this first season and I look forward to the new season (starting june). 

We talk about:

  • The 10 lessons I've learned this season

  • The upcoming online course

  • SPOILER ALERT: I also announce 2 guests for the next season

I'd appreciate it if you could rate the podcast on itunes. Or you can always find it on soundcloud.

  <h2>Get the latest podcast in your inbox.</h2>
  <p>Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates.</p>




  

    

    

      
        
          Email Address
          
        
      

    

      

    

  

  
    <span></span><span>Sign Up</span><span></span>
  




  <p>We respect your privacy.</p>


Thank you!
0 Comments
Let's talk branding
Let's talk branding
Discover the secrets of brand-building from world-renowned experts, and academics in marketing, branding & design together with your host Stef Hamerlinck. Let's talk branding is a no bs exploration of all things brand, known to cut through to the clutter and share unique perspectives.